<form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></form>


<address id="h3blh"></address>

<span id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></span>

<noframes id="h3blh"><address id="h3blh"><form id="h3blh"><nobr id="h3blh"></nobr></form></address>
<noframes id="h3blh"><form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></form>
    <address id="h3blh"></address>
    <form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></form>

    ABOUT

    Foshan Jinhan Yuehaihang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2013, is located in high-tech intensive chinese well-know production base of aluminum profile--Nanhai, Guangdong . Our company is specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling all kinds of supporting equipment of aluminum profile production lines. At present, the company's core products are aluminum profile intelligent puller, intelligent aluminum extrusion production line, three-head puller, hot saw and other aluminum profile automation production machine and equipment.

    The company hold a strong independent research and development strength, Providing with several national design patents and invent patents. It has an elite R&D team for high-tech product, which laid the quality advantage of the product. Yuehang has a perfect management system and operation system which could be able to promote the development of enterprises quickly; advanced business management concepts and fine tradition of fine enterprise culture. The company's consistent operating standards is to exceed customer expectations with excellent quality.

    Yuehang machines have been well sold in china market as well as exported to the regions of Central Europe, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia. we have been bombarded with positive feedback from our client and highly recognized by any manufacturers of aluminum profiles.

    The business philosophy of “profession creates value, innovation makes the future” has always been the paramount of the company's development strategy. Yuehang machinery will continue to be committed to providing customers with technologically advanced aluminum profile supporting automation equipment, and make unremitting efforts to become a leading brand in the industry!

    • 1+.png
    • 2+.png
    • 3+.png
    • 4+.png
    • 5+.png
    • 6+.png

    Brand idea

    • Commitment

      Yuehang Machinery is an equipment enterprise in the aluminum profile industry that is constantly pursuing innovation and has always been adhering to the design concepts of leading technology, high-quality and high-performance to create a leading model in the industry. It provides services for well-known aluminum profile production enterprises at home and abroad.

    • Tenet

      It is our consistent tenet to achieve quality first of all our products with considerate services. We focus on technical improvement, win high reputation with excellent quality and maintain continuous and steady business growth.

    • Idea

      “Witnessing the future with integrity” is the commitment made by Yuehang Machinery. “Pursuing innovation, high quality and focusing on services” is the development philosophy of Yuehang Machinery.

    国彩

<form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></form>


<address id="h3blh"></address>

<span id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></span>

<noframes id="h3blh"><address id="h3blh"><form id="h3blh"><nobr id="h3blh"></nobr></form></address>
<noframes id="h3blh"><form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></form>
    <address id="h3blh"></address>
    <form id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"><th id="h3blh"></th></th></form>

    企業簡介

    佛山市錦瀚粵海航機械設備有限公司成立于2013年,位于高新技術密集的中國著名鋁型材生產基地廣東南海。是一家集研發、制造、銷售各類鋁型材生產線配套自動化設備的專業技術企業。目前公司旗下核心產品為鋁型材智能牽引機、智能鋁擠壓生產整線和三頭牽引機、熱鋸及等鋁型材機械自動化設備。

    公司擁有雄厚的自主研發實力;獲頒國家級高新技術企業及歐盟CE安全認證;擁有十幾個國家設計專利及發明專利; 擁有高科技產品研發團隊,奠定了產品的質量優勢;擁有完善的管理制度和運作體系,快速推動企業發展;擁有先進的經營管理理念和優良傳統的精塑企業文化,以卓越品質超越客戶期望是公司持之以恒的經營準則。

    公司產品銷售遍及全國各地、中歐地區、中東地區,以及東南亞地區等20多個國家。牽引機出口數量超過500臺。產品走進國際化,深受鋁型材制造廠家的信賴與高度認可。

    "專業創造價值,創新成就未來”的經營理念一直是公司發展的最高核心,粵航機械將持續致力于為客戶提供技術領先的鋁型材配套自動化設備,為成為國際化的先進企業努力!

    品牌思想

    • 承諾

      粵航機械是不斷追求創新的鋁型材行業設備企業,一直秉承著領先的科技、高質量高性能的設計理念,造就行業領跑典范。服務于國內、外知名品牌鋁型材生產企業。

    • 宗旨

      讓所有的產品質量第一、貼心的服務是我們的一貫宗旨。注重工藝改良,以優良的質量贏得了良好的信譽,且保持著持續而穩定的業務增長。

    • 理念

      “誠信見證未來”是粵航機械的承諾?!扒髣撔?、高質量、重服務”是粵航機械的發展理念。

    国彩